Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1065039219 A Single Woman in Louisville, KY 25 / Elementary School Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: eastern kentucky university
  • Religion: Christian

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Louisville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from eastern kentucky university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life and working with children. I love seeing their faces light up when they can make a connection to something or just want to tell a story about their day. It's an awesome feeling doing something that you love and are passionate about every day :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading books, hanging with friends, spending time with family, watching movies, and going shopping

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with Christ
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Happy, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction