Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1065038921 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 34 / Marketing Coordinator

Socially Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: wellesley college
  • Religion: Other

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from wellesley college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about foods, from discovering new hidden and electric eateries to talking about food and the way flavors taste together!

I typically spend my leisure time

I most enjoy biking or going to the gym, trying out new restaurants, or relaxing at home experimenting with cooking something new and a good movie, preferably an Indie, Foreign, Drama or Comedy. There are TONS I haven't seen.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My sister who is a more practical sounding bored to my sensitive nature.
  2. My parents who are the most loving, caring people. I'm so lucky to have them.
  3. My height. It comes in handy!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Thoughtful