Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1065018715 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 50 / School Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: arizona state university

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from arizona state university. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being happy with myself, enjoying life everyday and being able to spend time with my two teenagers.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like taking long walks or drives out of town.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man that is happy with himself, lives life one day at a time, enjoys every moment, emotionally secure and is looking for a woman that offers the same things. Preferably a nonsmoker, willing to cook with me and eager to dance.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my friendly attitude. I enjoy talking to people and I am a good listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Who Moved My Cheese was the last book in the last month I enjoyed reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Achieving personal goals
  2. Being there for my children
  3. Having good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very down to earth.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

Love music, dancing and movies.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Latin, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama