Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1064534017 A Single Woman in Seal Beach, CA 48 / Consultant

Never Once a week I have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Seal Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: smhs, pcc, usc

Seal Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Seal Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

life, family, new adventures, fashion, fast cars

I typically spend my leisure time

family, friends, my time, catch up on sleep

The most influential person in my life has been

Professional Asian male with similar interests and beliefs, friends first, best friend, eventually lead to long term down the road

The first thing people notice about me

me

The last book I read and enjoyed

law reviews, fashion mags

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. everything
  2. family
  3. life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

inner strength

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Kind, Loyal, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

earth wind n fire, tony braxton, miles davis, jay z, debussy

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

transporter, transporter, lost in translations

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, damages, the good wife