Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1064431911 A Single Woman in Gainesville, TX 24 / Secretary

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Gainesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Gainesville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gainesville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter, my further, the goals I've set for myself, my family, my friends, helping others, dancing, learning new thing, finishing college, and shopping lol

I typically spend my leisure time

I love cuddling up with a good book I could read all day if I had the time. Spending time with my family which includes my daughter I spend most of my leisure time playing with her. It's the most favorite thing to do. My friends I enjoy spending time with my friends going to movies or going out dancing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter she is the most amazing this that has happened to me. I'd be lost without her.
  2. My family they are the best support system I could ask for.
  3. My friends they're always there and I love them!!!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing