Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1064430617 A Single Woman in Colleyville, TX 49 / Business owner

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Colleyville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: middle tennessee state university
  • Religion: Christian

Colleyville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colleyville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from middle tennessee state university. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my 3 kids. I'm passionate about God and my relationship with Him. Being a loyal & honest friend is very important to me. I love to read. I hope someday to be able to travel more.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my kids...going to their activities, playing games with them, watching movies with them, riding bikes together.I am a voracious reader. When the weather is nice, I love to take a book and glass of wine outside to enjoy on my patio.I love to travel, but don't get the opportunity to do it as much as I would wish.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that loves the Lord with all their heart, and who desires to serve Him. Someone that is loyal, honest and authentic. Someone that will challenge me to try and do new things. Someone that loves to be around people, but is content to enjoy quiet family time together. Someone the loves to travel!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and big brown eyes! And that I'm TALL.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a couple books a week typically (books are much more entertaining than most TV). I daily read "Jesus Calling."

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for God's grace and mercy in my life. My hope & faith in Him empowers me.
  2. I am thankful for 3 fabulous kids. They keep me young...and age me at the same time. :)
  3. I am thankful for loving, loyal family...family by birth, and friends that became family.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am attracted to physically fit guys...but not guys that are totally obsessed with fitness and working out. I am thin and healthy...but I will confess that I don't make the most healthy decisions when it comes to the food I eat. I don't just love to eat, but I eat what I love.I'm quite tall (for a girl), and I love to wear heels. I don't mind being taller than a guy once I put my heels on. I really don't want to be taller than a guy when I'm barefoot. ;) I'm a little shallow in that area of my life.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

lisa jackson, francine rivers, susan mallery

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

bringing down the house & just go with it, braveheart & gone with the wind, avenger's series

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

chicago fire, the biggest loser, revolution