Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1064424512 A Single Woman in Marysville, MI 53 / Registered Nurse in the ICU

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Marysville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: troy high school, st. clair county community college, bob jones university
  • Religion: Christian

Marysville, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marysville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from troy high school, st. clair county community college, bob jones university. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about my family and staying active with them. My two wonderful teenage daughters live with me 3-4 days out of the week along with my 21 yo daughter who is here most days, but very busy with her own life. I'm passionate about my work as an ICU nurse. I love to get up in the morning and head off to a job I love and I work hard to balance this with the needs of my kids. I'm open to trying new things and like to spice up the daily grind occasionally. I work at staying in shape (I plan to be active though-out my life) and I put some effort into my appearance.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have my children you'll usually find us our doing something. Shopping, a movie, hanging out at the beach or pool, riding our bikes, browsing the book store, sporting events.... Etc. It's fun to try something new with them. I like simple things like watching a great movie at home or going to the movies, visiting with family, eating out, grabbing a coffee and sipping it by the water. I also love trying new things. I enjoy sporting events and would love to renew that interest, which was discouraged in my previous relationship. I like to plan up to a point and still be somewhat spontaneous. Does that make sense?

The most influential person in my life has been

A partner in life that is passionate. By passion I mean, can show emotion regarding things they are interested in. At the same time I don't want someone who lets their emotions get away from them. Intelligence. I would like to be able to crack a subtle joke, or share a thought and not have to explain what I mean. Trust. I won't lie to you, please don't lie to me....pretty simple. Kind. I like direct and honest communication, but I also like to maintain a high level of consideration for each others feelings. Funny...Laughing is like medicine for me.

The first thing people notice about me

Not sure about this.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Emcrit: Critical Care Podcast and Answers From the Heart

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A wonderful family.
  2. Good health and energy to do the things I love.
  3. The beautiful world we live in and the one who created it.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Rational

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

boys life, answers from the heart, medical literature, critical care podcasts, lay (very lay) books on particle physics.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Skateboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other