Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1064418719 A Single Man in Fort Collins, CO 27 / Bread maker at canyon bakehouse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Fort Collins
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: colorado state university

Fort Collins, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Collins, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about animals and currently own one 6 yr old border collie choclate lab mix. She is amazing. I like to keep her active which makes me stay active as well. She knows hoorsetooth like the back of her paw. Currently not in school due to spending way too much money on the wrong major. When I get back into Front Range I will be pressuring a career in the vet field. My overall goal is to open my own clinic/dog hotel so I can hang out with animals all day. I'm working overnights 5 days a week so my weekends have become more relaxed this past couple weeks but who knows, maybe you can change that

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the outdoors with the dog when it's not too muddy outside. I try to stay physically fit by going to the gym three times a week. I'm not a huge fan of cooking so I enjoy going out to get food, probably more then I should

The first thing people notice about me

Easy going attitude and amazing ability to not be bothered by the little thing's. I try to make everyone laugh at least once when I met them

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my dog
  2. I am thankful for my family
  3. I am thankful for my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My potential for caring for someone who means a good deal to me

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Physically Fit

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

tommy boy. night at roxborugh, the other guys, reservoir dogs, dusk till dawn, any quentin tarantino movie, deadpool, italian job, aliens, pedator

TV I like to Watch

Comedy