Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1064417516 A Single Woman in Pinckney, MI 53 / Radio Host / Writer

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Pinckney
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Pinckney, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pinckney, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The water! Be it lakes, beaches, or boats, there is no bad day on the water. I enjoy bonfires, playing guitar and gardening. Cooking is an art form. I am most passionate about my work as a Left activist. I love my 14 year old son, and love dogs!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Chilling and grilling on my deck with an icy cold beer after a day at the lake is heaven. I spend a but of time online, but given an outdoor choice will always take that. I like games of yahtzee or euchre with friends.

The first thing people notice about me

I have no idea - probably my humor... (unless I'm wearing a low cut blouse LOL - men will be men...) I love to joke and half the time its making fun of myself. ^ see?

The last book I read and enjoyed

Game of Thrones

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son, he is the most amazing human I have ever met.
  2. My awesome friends.
  3. Summer!!!

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Kind, Warm

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

steven king, game of thrones (right now), the shock doctrine

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Science Fiction