Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1064405624 A Single Man in Valencia, CA 54 / Financial Consultant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Valencia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Valencia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Valencia, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like life. It is what you make of it. Being with friends and enjoying the good things in life and having a great time while being responsible is the best. Finding an attractive compatible woman to enjoy life with will be the ultimate reward.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am adventurous. Love to have a great time and I also enjoy just chilling out and relaxing. It is fun to be very active and also to have that special time to relax at a spa or to just get a couples massage with that special woman.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two daughters and son. They are very special.
  2. My job. It provides a nice lifestyle and helps satisfy my materialistic needs.
  3. I am thankful for everything that life provides. The varied activities and enjoyable things.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Genuine, Intelligent