Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1064396310 A Single Woman in Granger, IN 24 / Nonprofit, student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Granger
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Granger, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Granger, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about relationships and about forming close relationships. I am passionate about this with my friends and family, but specifically, my passion lies with marganilized communities. I have a specific passion for the poor and for living in solidarity with them. Anytime I am spending time with the poor, I am happy and energized.I am also passionate about writing. I love to write about my own feelings, but also desire to give a voice to the marginalized through my writing.I am passionate about adventure and challenge, and just living life completely to the full. Never holding back and just going for what you desire.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love playing cards or board games with family or friends.I love being outdoors, watching the sunset at the beach, or going for a hike.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who completely supports my passions.

The first thing people notice about me

First thing would be my shyness. But after someone gets to know me, my energy, silliness, passion, craziness, and love for adventure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends.
  2. The life God has given me.
  3. The experiences I have been privelidged to have.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Passionate, Spiritual, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball