Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1064379210 A Single Woman in Glendale, AZ 28 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Glendale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates
  • University: estrella mountain cc
  • Religion: Christian

Glendale, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Glendale, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from estrella mountain cc. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

living my life with purpose, loving and serving others, and speaking the TRUTH in love

I typically spend my leisure time

with my family and friends, visiting new places and attractions, and remaining physically active. I love yoga and I recently began Brazilian Jiu Jitsu. I'm also an artist, so painting is my therapy.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who loves God and puts him first is the most desirable thing to me. Id also like someone with an upbeat attitude and a playful spirit, who can and will make me cry (because im laughing so hard).

The first thing people notice about me

probably my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Love is the Killer App...Love is the most important thing we can do, and this book teaches how to be a successful 'lovecat'

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation
  2. An amazing family that has given me the love and support I needed to become who I am today.
  3. Every good and bad experience that has given me insight, perspective, and wisdom

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

bible, medical/science/nursing, fitness, diet, health and wellness

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Martial Arts, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

bridesmaids, black swan, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

impractical jokers, make over shows, talent, game shows, hgtv, history, discovery channel