Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1064376516 A Single Woman in Cincinnati, OH 37 / Social Worker

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about enjoying my life, laughing, taking in great moments, spending time with friends and family. I get excited when I think about traveling, staying home watching a movie with my partner, having a picnic, visiting museums, listening to live music, going to the movies, learning and seeing new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching the Food NetworkI enjoy watching sports (NBA, NFL, and college) I enjoy watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is not afraid of communicating with me. someone who is upfront regarding their feelings...

The first thing people notice about me

Is my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Joyce Meyer, making new habits..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family
  2. I am thankful for having hope that I will meet someone who i can share my life with.
  3. I am thankful for grace, grace helps us to heal and enjoy life.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Passionate, Sweet