Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1064366219 A Single Woman in Springfield, MA 26 / CNA

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life and all that it has to offer. Meeting new people, going new places and just exploring the world and expanding my mind. History intrigues me learning of the past is so knowledgeable "you never know where your going unless you know where you came from." I'm also very passionate about literature reading is one of the greatest joys to me. Family is very important to me to create unbreakable bonds with the people you love most and spending time with them is simply amazing! I'm very passionate about traveling and creating unforgettable moments around the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading. I just love relaxing my body while exercising my brain. Reading brings me to another mindset. It's very calming and peaceful. I also enjoy cooking. I like to try new things and taste flavors from all over the world. I absolutely love Mexican and Caribbean food the spices are delicious. I love to enjoy a nice walk to just clear my mind and have nothing but my own thoughts.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Grandmother she is the most amazing loving person in the world.
  2. My life
  3. GOD for blessing myself and everyone who's life he created.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Loyal