Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1064345914 A Single Man in Indianapolis, IN 26 / University Student

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my friends. That includes my friends at home and all the friends I made at collage. I am also passionate about my family, which has been growing and growing over the past years. I just like to socialize, talk and have fun with friends. I actually also enjoy my studies, from which I will graduate within the next year.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy naps and take one whenever I can. Also I discovered reading as one of my leisure time activities. Also, as mentioned, I enjoy hanging out with friends, share news, fun stories and life updates.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the way things mostly turn out in the end.
  2. my family because we always support each other.
  3. the possibilities I still have in life.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Kind, Outgoing, Warm