Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1064260215 A Single Woman in Savannah, GA 39 / Spanish translator

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Savannah
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Savannah, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Savannah, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I belI've that god gave us his life so we need to appreciate it and enjoy our life. I am very loveing person and live to live and be loved. Respect and honesty is my passion in lufe.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to hang out with my kid.and go fishing or swimming .sometimes camping..if i am with someone then we can spend our time makeing each other happy

The most influential person in my life has been

i am lookibg for honesty and .

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes they say.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my kids.
  2. I'm thankfyl for my great mife.
  3. Thankful for my loveing and careing father.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how i am loveing and honest.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Respectful, Romantic, Warm

A little more about me

i am an honest person . i speak espanol. trust my live and honesty and we will have a good relationship so nobody can get in between our relationship.