Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #106392326 A Single Man in Texarkana, TX 27 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Texarkana
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: texarkana college

Texarkana, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Texarkana, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from texarkana college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about advancing my knowledge. I enjoy researching and reading about various topics. I no longer consider myself "Christian" due to a multitude of reasons, but having grown up in a Christian household, I have developed my own opinion on the subject. Thus, I am passionate about my beliefs and enjoy learning from other's perspectives.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I'm not working extra hours, I'm usually at my computer. I enjoy going for walks.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. It would be nice to have someone who could always trust in one another, despite how painful it can be. Relationships are about growing together. Working through the changes.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. Laughter is best when shared.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I mainly read articles pertaining to my profession. Most recently, it was an article related to how music affects the mind.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My health.
  3. A tight group of friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The sincerity in my inquiries when asking how you are. I truly care about the people around me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

Let's see, I play video games. I'm a super nerd. I love anything to do with technology and where it's headed in the future. To put it in perspective, I built my computer and have 2 monitors. I have home studio equipment and enjoy playing with music.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Other

Music I like to listen to

fall out boy, john legend, alicia keys, louis armstrong, lecrae, ludacris, sam smith

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the count of monte cristo, meet joe black, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, the office, warehouse 13, history channel