Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #106387218 A Single Woman in Lake Villa, IL 45 / Social work

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Lake Villa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Masters

Lake Villa, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lake Villa, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

No mud...no Lotus....one of my favorite mantras. There is no beauty without the mud and dirt!! Life is one crazy roller coaster ride, enjoying the journey is the key. Some of my interests (and by no means an exhaustive list) include Concerts, reading, sight seeing, wineries, breweries, live sporting events, bicycling, working out with my trainer, cooking, hanging with friends, family, finding adventurous things to do. I have a flexible, easy going attitude...for the most part, but do look for mutual respect, independence, and fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

Depends on if I need a weekend to relax or I'm ready for an adventure. I like to walk, cycle, read, watch Netflix, listen to music, bowl or find a physical challenge to try.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor, easy going, ambitious, out going, loyal

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people usually notice about me is that I'm a little reserved at first but once I'm comfortable I open up.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Memoirs of an Imaginary Friend...written in the voice of the imaginary friend of a child with Autistic Spectrum Disorder

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Job

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Good listener, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama