Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #106387022 A Single Woman in Omaha, NE 34 / Office Manager

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Omaha
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Omaha, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Omaha, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love listening to music, all kinds. Traveling is a joy for me. Laughing is one of my most favorite things to do. My family and friends are the best! Right now I'm on a path to personal health -- I enjoy learning how to cook new foods. I also enjoy being in nature, fishing, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to be out with friends and family, hanging at a local bar on a patio. When the weather is fine I like to be out fishing. I could also spend a day reading a book -- or binge watching something on Netflix or TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is genuine, funny, not afraid to fall down and pick themselves back up. Someone who respects ALL people. Someone who shows their affection creatively, and simply.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Mistakes made into learning opportunities

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational