Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #106374726 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 51 / Head of Sales

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: san francisco state university
  • Religion: Jewish

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I adore my friends, family and dog. Love my career and my life in San Francisco. I enjoy cooking for friends, dining out and researching the best authentic foods the city has to offer.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking and entertaining at home. Love to do food theme or holiday parties, if it ends in dancing in the living room that is even better.I spend a lot of time walking through the city with my dog,always take a different route to check new things out.Saturday morning is my KQED cooking show, drinking coffee and planing my weekend.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is content and happy with their life and just looking for a compatible companion to add to that.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and easy laughter

The last book I read and enjoyed

Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn and Damaged by Cathy Glass,both fantastic reads.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life in San Francisco
  2. My friends, family and dog
  3. My Career

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Generous, Loyal

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction