Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #106374528 A Single Woman in Locust, NC 20 / Makeup Artist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Locust
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Locust, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Locust, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love animals.. I love giving love and i don't really know i'm passionate about everything i guess

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to eat or just spending time with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

They are cute and nice and are protective over me. They DONT like me just for my body! Someone who is respectful and will spoil me :)

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. My house

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The heart that i have for all people

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Respectful, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

If you want to get in touch you can kik me taylor_mang97

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show