Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1063727715 A Single Woman in Oshkosh, WI 34 / Mother

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Oshkosh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of wisconsin - oshkosh
  • Religion: Christian

Oshkosh, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oshkosh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of wisconsin - oshkosh. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping othersCake decorating Singing

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends and familyRelaxingPlaying gamesJoking around.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loving

The first thing people notice about me

I laugh a lot

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My supportive family and friends
  3. Babysitters

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Me! Everyone notices the three kids attached to me or running away from me. I don't want to be known only as a mom, I want people to notice me as an individual as well. That and I am kind of funny, once I get to know someone.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Rational, Sweet, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show