Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1063722911 A Single Man in Lakeville, MN 28 / Business Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Lakeville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: augusta state university
  • Religion: Christian

Lakeville, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Lakeville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from augusta state university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The one thing I would have to be passionate about would be my family. I grew up in a very tight-nit family.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I am off from work I like be outside. Anything from watching a a baseball game to just watching tv. But I am usually up for any adventure as long as it gets me out of the house.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I can talk to about everyday struggles. Someone that I can truly depend on when need be. Someone who I can care about and just spend time with.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a big heart. If a anyone needs a helping hand I am there. Sometimes this is my greatest fault.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hunger Games ( I am currently on book three). I definitely tend to visit the USA Today app on my Iphone.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For the amazing family support i have
  2. For the education I received
  3. Having the opportunity to wake up day after day and experience things

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Respectful

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

40 year old virgin, anchorman, pineapple express, men in black, die hard, the expendables, forest gump

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama