Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1063702728 A Single Woman in Long Beach, CA 29 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Long Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of oklahoma & university of arizona

Long Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Long Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of oklahoma & university of arizona. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I?m a registered nurse. I take immense pride in my work, and I worked hard to get here (i.e. Two Bachelors degrees later- thank you mom and dad for putting up with all of that!). With that being said, a girl needs to unwind at the end of all of that going on! Hahaha, and laughter is key. I love to hangout at the beach, weather permitting of course. Kayaking, SUP, bonfires, or some tanning action (i.e. Well, trying to tan really since I?m probably the whitest girl out there?haha). I also especially enjoy my yoga, ballet, and barre classes to stay toned. If I am not being active, then I love to spend time with my family and/or friends!

I typically spend my leisure time

On my off-time, I find staying active with yoga, ballet/barre, tennis, and/or golf very stimulating. It's a great way to decompress after a long shift. I also cannot resist a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with a sense of humor, and is outgoing. Someone who desires to travel and explore other cultures with me. Someone who is a "doer." Talking about things is great, but I want someone who makes things happen. :) Can't forget about good manners because chivalry isn't dead. I appreciate a man who opens doors, and puts in a little effort where I am concerned. :)

The first thing people notice about me

My sweetness, and "go-getter" mentality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The fantasy series by Sarah J. Mass.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends
  2. My Health
  3. Financial Security

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Sweet, Thoughtful, Warm

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Country, Jazz