Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1063694319 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 36 / Teacher

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of texas - austin

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of texas - austin. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to make things. Memories, crafts, food, mischief whatever the moment calls for - but I'll always be the "I made it myself" girl rather than the "spent tons of money on it" girl

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to be around other people. People watching, entertaining or being entertained all fit the bill - but I am a very big fan of sitting on a friends patio at the same time- so it doesn't have to mean "out" but definitely sharing laughs and memories with others. I like to hear live music and enjoy the sunshine. I live in austin and I like to enjoy what the city offers as often as possible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a stable job (especially one with summers off)
  2. Having the best friend a girl can get (my Weimaraner Chloe)
  3. Being healthy and able to avoid the worst of injuries and illnesses most of the time (even though I seem to be accident prone at times)

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Passionate

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama