Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1063692716 A Single Man in Denver, CO 34 / Process Innovation Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: western michigan university
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Denver, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from western michigan university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

- Life- Adventure- Spending time with those I love- Learning new things- My pup Blue- New experiences and facing new challenges

I typically spend my leisure time

- Spend time with friends- Walk my pup- Work out

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is beautiful, confident, independent, and has a great heart.

The first thing people notice about me

Dimples..

The last book I read and enjoyed

Leading from within...a book from my leadership class

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A great family
  2. My buddy Blueberry
  3. Some great friends in Denver

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a pretty good listener

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

- I don't know about soul mates, but I want to find someone that I feel lucky to be with, and someone that feels lucky to be with me.- I care about and pursue opportunities. I don't pursue money, titles, power or things.- I believe in living for today, without sacrificing too many tomorrow's- I believe in god, and I'm not him, so I'm not going to act like I am or tell you what he wants you to do.- I believe in open, honest communication.- I believe in being who you want to be, and who you want to be changes...so change with it and be it.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Science Fiction