Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #106368829 A Single Woman in Mesa, AZ 47 / Personal assistant

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Mesa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • University: pima medical institute
  • Religion: Christian

Mesa, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mesa, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and my career, looking for the one special one?

I typically spend my leisure time

Volunteer work and looking for antiques great way to spend the day!

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for a long term relationship and a wonderful committed friendship to share our lives. Enjoy great music and long walks, holding hands and hugs

The first thing people notice about me

That I am usually pretty serious but a very positive person

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I enjoy my children

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Quiet, Respectful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

bible, bible, bible

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

wonderful life, iron man, alexander and the terrible, horrible, no good bad day

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other