Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1063686915 A Single Woman in Concord, CA 32 / Veterinary technician

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Concord
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Concord, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Concord, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animals are a big part of my life. Also my family and friends. I love playing and watching all kinds of sports. Big sf giants and 49er fan. I grew up watching them and I am very energetic when it comes to them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a lot of time with my dog. I go walking and hiking as much as I can. I read books and go fishing on occasion. I like the outdoors as long as it isn't 100 degrees.

The first thing people notice about me

Personality. I'm shy but I open up quickly and I am very easy going and fun

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Again...personality. I come off very shy and quiet

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Optimistic, Warm

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, the walking dead, game of thrones, trueblood, nurse jackie