Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1063665924 A Single Man in Mesa, AZ 24 / Field welder

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Mesa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: skyline high school
  • Religion: Christian

Mesa, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Mesa, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Well I got couple of things I'm passionate about 1) my family they're always there when I need them and so am I 2) I would say my dog and my job 3) I would say just living a happy life I guess remember Yolo

I typically spend my leisure time

1) i like taking my dog to dog park on ray and higley 2) working out makes me feel good and i enjoy it 3) kicking it with friends and having a good time

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for some that's adventurous, fun ,and chill . Someone that's not shy and can hangout with my buddies and get along with my family . Someone that's in shape and with great fashion and well most important someone that can count on, and , be my best friend .

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor I guess

The last book I read and enjoyed

To be honest the last thing I read was people magazine. It was about Kim

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My job
  3. God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would have to say that I'm pretty smart

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Modest, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Lets see I Have one younger brother and a little sister.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Latin, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy, Other, Reality Show, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

workaholics, teen wolf, teen wolf