Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #106362424 A Single Man in Sacramento, CA 47 / Education administration

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: csu sacramento
  • Religion: Christian

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Sacramento, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from csu sacramento. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about education and young people under my purview. I am passionate about life and enjoying each day. I am passionate about food (foodie), travel, new activities, my sports teams (Cowboys, Ohio State football, SF Giants, and the Cleveland Cavaliers). I love a woman with style and an excellent shoe game.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend time with friends laughing, listening to karaoke, dancing, wine, or a concert. I also love to try new foods and do a movie date. Sporting event, concert, golfing, or driving somewhere nice.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who enjoys life, wants to try new things, travel, is stylish, spiritual, stable (emotionally & financially), and is nurturing/affectionate

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The New Jim Crow

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents (deceased) and my beautiful 16 year old daughter
  2. My health and youthful energy & appearance
  3. Waking up daily and the ability to do my job, which is my passion

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a hopeless romantic. I love learning new things about people and/or things. I love Disney ANYTHING!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Intelligent, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

blackish, criminal minds, elementary, blacklist