Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #106362225 A Single Man in Tempe, AZ 30 / Software Developer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tempe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Tempe, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tempe, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about software. I love design patterns and the structural beauty of a well designed readable program.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to hang out with people who talk at any place with an excuse for a table or a chair.Walking through a pretty place is the greatest thing on earth.I love to watch good TV series with episodes back to back, but probably not socially.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to express feelings and thoughts. I want to understand the other person very well.

The first thing people notice about me

How would I know? I don't really ever ask...

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Way of Kings

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A specific friend
  2. My job and my related abilities
  3. Tempe Town Lake

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Goodness

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm an extrovert. That doesn't mean I'm over the top. It means that I have to comprehend introvert needs in order to respect them sometimes.

I am
Green

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hiking

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science

TV I like to Watch

Science Fiction