Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #106361220 A Single Man in Pensacola, FL 28 / U.S. Navy

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pensacola
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Pensacola, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pensacola, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Camping, Cooking, Dining out, DIY projects, Movies/Videos, Museums, Zoo, Exploring new areas, Playing cards, Playing sports, Religion, Travel/Sightseeing, Video games(Xbox, PC), Volunteering, Watching sports, Wine tasting

I typically spend my leisure time

watching movies, playing games or line dancing

The most influential person in my life has been

Strong minded, loving/caring heart, open minded. I'm looking for someone who is honest and trust worthy. Who is fun to be around and adds a new spin to my life. Also need to be flexible with me being military and I don't plan on quitting. needs to be physically active I need my walks ;P I like being out and about. who enjoys a good conversation, also enjoys cuddling with a good movie and some wine.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm nice

The last book I read and enjoyed

the diamond throne by David Eddings

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my family.
  2. I'm thankful for being able to serve my country.
  3. I'm thankful to have a few very good friends who'll have my back the rest of my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I chuckle when I smile when I'm happy I don't know why I just do. that or there is laughing gas somewhere near by.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Modest

A little more about me

I've been in the Navy for over 7 years now and I plan on doing the full 20 years and retire with full benefits.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction