Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1063571116 A Single Woman in Osage Beach, MO 41 / Assistant Circulation Director

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Osage Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Exotic pets
  • Education: Some college

Osage Beach, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Osage Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What am I most passionate about, hmmm.... Of course my kids that's first and always foremost. I am passionate in my work, laughter and having fun. Love four wheeling with the kids. Love reading or chilling to some good music. I love just being outside

I typically spend my leisure time

Well of course there is the riding the four wheelers. I love to go fishing, actually just love being outside period anything to do with the outdoors. Enjoy starting up a fire at night and just reading a good book outside while listening to the noises of the night time. I also just enjoying curling up and watching movies or trying out a new recipe.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who enjoys being outdoors, loves to laugh, and just appreciate the simple things in life even if its just mother natures beauty.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, sarcasm and independence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Angels and Demons, and now I am reading Inferno

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Life
  3. Every good and bad thing that has happened in my life to make me who I am today

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

it, lord of the rings, the celestine prophecy

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Music I like to listen to

all, johnny cash, nirvana, nightwish& metallica, mozart

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Metal, Punk and Hardcore, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

horrible bosses/dirty work, bad ass, i like any horror movie

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show