Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1063570918 A Single Woman in Glendale, AZ 36 / Hairdresser

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Glendale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Glendale, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Glendale, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my family and more specifically my children. My career is also very fun and inspiring for me. Not many people love what they do. Working out and staying healthy is a priority for me too.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy spending time with my kids and my friends. I love trying new restaurants and spending time outdoors. Love listening to music and watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, sense of humor, romantic, and loyal

The first thing people notice about me

I'm easy to talk to and get to know.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My health
  3. My great friends and family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Romantic

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Football