Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1063567614 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 36 / Account Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: california state university, los angeles

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from california state university, los angeles. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love spanish music in any form. Listening, dancing, and performing it! Since I am also a musician, I tend to work on weekends. I have a hectic schedule but have always managed to have a work and social life and now ready to meet someone special.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spoil myself. It can vary from staying at home and do nothing to going out shopping. Depends on the mood I am in.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that respects personal goals and strives to achieve them and vise versa. Would like to find a partner that can be my best friend as well.

The first thing people notice about me

If I'm performing my voice, or my dimples.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My all time favorite is Tuesdays with Morrie. I've been guilty of reading this book a couple times just to remind myself that some factors in life are NOT that important.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family (specially my daughter)
  3. My 2 jobs that I enjoy going to work for.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes people misinterpret me as high maintenance but I assure you otherwise. Since I grew up in a large family we struggled to get what we had at the time. I am humble but I think that's why i am very hard working to satisfy the lil pleasures I sometimes have.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Loyal, Modest, Outgoing

A little more about me

I have an all female Mariachi group called, "Mariachi Las Tequileras." The members from this group are a 2nd family to me.

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to perform

Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

nacho libre, too many..., y tu mama tambien

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, law and order, son's of anarchy