Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1063565019 A Single Woman in Arkansas City, KS 24 / Crew member at McDonald's

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Arkansas City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: cowley county community college
  • Religion: Christian

Arkansas City, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Arkansas City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

being around people that i can be myself with and know that im not going to be judged

I typically spend my leisure time

i love doing arts and crafts. it keeps my hands occupied. i have loved reading since elementary school, and i love hanging out with my friends

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is fun and outgoing. I love hanging out with someone who is relaxed and back laugh at the most random things. I also like to be with someone that can be a romantic gentleman too.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile. I love to smile. in almost always in a good mood. I feel that if you are smiling and people look at you, they will smile too.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It would have to have been the Bible. I'm always amazed at how every time I read it, I learn something new.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus, because he is my Savior and Refuge
  2. My family, especially the ones who i haven't seen since i was a young kid
  3. my friends, because without them, i wouldn't be who i am today

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not exactly sure how to answer this. but the one this I will say is that I wish people would recognize all that I have been through has made me become the person I am today. do I regret some of the things in the past? oh yes, but those things shaped me.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Kind, Respectful

A little more about me

I have 4 tattoos one is a treble clef on my right ankle, a Green Bay Packers logo with my older brothers name on my right shoulder,a cross on my right wrist and a pink and black koi fish on my left leg each one had a different meaning I do have a birth mark on the back of my left leg. I was in foster care for most of my life.

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show