Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1063564910 A Single Man in San Diego, CA 28 / Small Business Owner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: motorcycle mechanics institute
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Diego, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the relationships in my life. With God, family, friends, and people in general. I am also very passionate about my career, health, and enjoying any type of new adventure.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy getting outdoors, relaxing with friends, and being an uncle to my nieces and nephews.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who loves God, who knows they are not perfect but wants the Lord in every area of their life. Someone who loves people and I can do just about anything with and have a great time.

The first thing people notice about me

My joy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Forgotten God" by Francis Chan

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith in Jesus because it is what gives my life purpose, peace, and joy everyday.
  2. My family and close friends because they are the picture of love, support, and fun in my life.
  3. The talents and abilities I've been given.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Optimistic, Physically Fit

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football