Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1063542010 A Single Woman in Tampa, FL 75 / Retired computer operator for bank

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tampa, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music especially piano and singing. Entertaining people and love to see new places,travel.Finding someone i can be myself with and enjoy them thoroughly.

I typically spend my leisure time

visiting friends and/or family, reading and being creative in the kitchen either baking or cooking,dining out.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who can enjoy me for who i am

The first thing people notice about me

My blue eyes and outgoing personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Help for the seccond time

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health
  2. I am thankful for good friends and family
  3. I am thankful for all my blessings i receive daily

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Respectful, Spontaneous

I am
Very Conservative