Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1063537810 A Single Woman in Snellville, GA 26 / Education

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Snellville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: georgia college and state university
  • Religion: Christian

Snellville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Snellville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from georgia college and state university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I typically spend my leisure time

When, and if I have leisure time, I enjoy throwing my feet up and reading or hanging out with friends and listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. I can come off as shy at first, but once I get to know ya and become friends I open up a bit more!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Job

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Loyal, Romantic, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

new girl, law & order: special victims unit, grey's anatomy, one tree hill