Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1063529311 A Single Man in Louisville, KY 21 / UPS

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Louisville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music and exercise. Im learning to play piano and guitar. I love all types of music and for me its a great way to express and challenge myself while having a little fun. I also am passionate about exercising. I used to hate it when i was a little younger, but now going to the gym is something i look forward to. The feeling of accomplishment makes me want to keep doing it and it keeps me healthy. Im going to start a business one day and that is something im extremely passionate about.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time i like to hang out with my friends and family. I also enjoy watching movies and playing basketball.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my friends and family who have always supported me in all aspects of my life.
  2. I am thankful for my job, even though i always say i hate it.
  3. I am thankful for the opportunities that are possible here that aren't in some other countries.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Thoughtful