Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #106350327 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 42 / Financial Advisor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think that life is short! I am an enthusiastic outgoing girl! I love doing just about everything. I'm a little scared of bugs, but am a pretty tough girl! I'm a die hard Steelers/ Penn State fan so football season is my favorite time of year! I migrated here from LA even though I'm from the Burgh. I love Charlotte! My whole family lives here including mom and dad, brother and sister in law and their two little ones. My family is my best of my best! I love going out for dinner but LOVE to cook! I'm happy with a bucket of chicken, a bottle of Chard and a scary movie! I've not been married, no kids either. Need a partner in crime!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to be outside, minus scary bugs! I love biking, hiking, cookouts, and pool time. If I could be some where for the rest of my life it would be on the beach!! I come from an Italian background so I love to cook! I am open to any new adventure so bring it! Couples massages are always a plus!

The most influential person in my life has been

A best friend in life. Someone that wants season tickets to Carowinds so that we can, on a whim, go ride a roller coaster and get a funnel cake on a Wednesday afternoon if we so desire. I love being spontaneous!

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Haha! You'll laugh! 50 Shades!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having an incredible family. My little brother is my BFF!
  2. I am thankful for having a fantastic career.
  3. I am thankful for being happy and healthy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing really. What you see is who I am!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Respectful, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Gymnastics

Music I like to listen to

bob segar, garth brooks, eazy-e, metallica, adam levine