Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #106347217 A Single Woman in Chesapeake, VA 26 / Federal Government

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Chesapeake
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • University: lsus
  • Religion: Christian

Chesapeake, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Chesapeake, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about God, my life, and my family!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to listen to music...especially old school and the blues, doing anything fun/ spontaneous, and also cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has the same religious beliefs as me, well rounded, down to earth

The first thing people notice about me

First thing I notice is their smile and eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My career
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Loyal, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

martin, my wife and kids, wayans brothers, boardwalk empire, empire, scandal, the first 48