Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #106338813 A Single Woman in Monroe, ME 45 / Medical Laboratory Technician

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Monroe
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: uma

Monroe, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Monroe, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from uma. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging with friends, sitting in front of a campfire, going to a beach, hiking, cooking, reading or even doing nothing but sitting in a chair on the porch listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important qualities I'm looking for are honesty and trustworthiness.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my kids. I have 2 boys who have grown into strong, independent adults.
  2. I'm thankful for my friends. I'm surrounded by a group of people who love and support me.
  3. I'm thankful for the future. There's so much I haven't seen, done, tried or learned yet.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I have a good sense of humor and I'm super laid back. I love laughing and having a good time.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, criminal minds, amazing race