Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #106327424 A Single Woman in Omaha, NE 37 / Business development

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Omaha
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: bellevue university
  • Religion: Christian

Omaha, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Omaha, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from bellevue university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, my career & my home for starters. Between the three, it pretty much sums up where I spend my time (& with whom) at this time. In the future, I'd love to explore more (travel)...and do more volunteer work, possibly working with kids or animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

More later.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatibility...physically, mentally, common interests. I believe friendship is the foundation for great relationships.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm told that people notice my hair, but I'd like to think my eyes or my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Book = FerdinandWebsite = Countless due to Pinterest! :-)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. More later.
  2. More later.
  3. More later.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country