Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #106324121 A Single Woman in Worcester, MA 24 / Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Worcester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: worcester polytechnic institute (wpi)
  • Religion: Christian

Worcester, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Worcester, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from worcester polytechnic institute (wpi). I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Rowing (I was on the crew team in college for 4 years), traveling, and family time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love rowing, and any outdoor activity (running, hiking, biking, skiing). I rowed all 4 years of college and it's a real passion of mine. I also love hanging out with my friends and catching up over drinks/dinner or going to a movie etc. Finally, I am very close with my family and enjoy spending time with my cousins (who are like siblings to me since I am an only child).

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a family oriented guy who is trustworthy, honest, hardworking, motivated, committed, and fun with a sense of humor!

The first thing people notice about me

I can be quiet/more reserved when I first meet people, but after awhile, my sense of humor and true personality come out! The first thing people notice is that I blush a lot!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Goldfinch

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having found my passion of rowing at WPI and having made the best friends of my life at college
  2. my parents who taught me everything and brought me up with values and a strong work ethic
  3. my job where I am gaining great experience as I start to develop my career in med devices

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm actually pretty funny once you get to know me!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, wedding crashers, bridesmaids, independence day, the boondock saints, the departed, mystic river

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, criminal minds, law and order, bones, grey's anatomy, person of interest