Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #106322017 A Single Man in Bakersfield, CA 26 / construction contractor

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Bakersfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Bakersfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Bakersfield, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the out doors being out and about with friends and or family get togethers love being active and also love staying home watching netflix with some wine and food or go out drinking shoot some pool which i love to play or go hiking or to the beach watch the sunrise or sunset

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing video games,gym, netflix

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for a girl who is Ambitious,caring,patient,outgoing,spontaneous,adventurous,down to earth in a way, enjoys the little things in life and appreciates it and also someone who is in shape thats a must i love working out going running its healthy and i love it so i would like a girl who is independent a go getter kind of girl. So if ur interested and got this far reading my cell 661-369-3115 i really dont like the messaging system on here lol

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes from what ive been told and that im tall and my long eye lashes apparently my tattoos maybe aswell

The last book I read and enjoyed

Playboy mag jk im sure it was something to do with guns and or cars or trucks magazine lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My health
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Romantic, Spontaneous

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

system of a down/offspring/muse/placebo, luke bryan/jason aldean/little big town, not sure exactly, eminem, jay-z, drake, kanye west,, system of a down/offspring/muse/placebo

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

wow the list of actors go on and on ask me if u want to know, wow the list of actors go on and on ask me if u want to know, hmmmm i'll get back to you but i do love drama movies

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

true blood, game of thrones, sons of anarchy, mad men, supernatural, charmed lol, big bang theory, anger management, two and a half men, scrubs, archer shows like that, true blood, game of thrones, mad men, supernatural, charmed lol