Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1062795918 A Single Woman in Iron Mountain, MI 47 / Speech Language Pathologist

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Iron Mountain
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of georgia
  • Religion: Christian

Iron Mountain, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Iron Mountain, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of georgia. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about spending summer in the North with my family and friends...enjoying time at the lake, cookouts, reading on the deck, camping with the kids, traveling and exploring new places. It was a long winter! Would be a joy to meet someone to share that with...

I typically spend my leisure time

I love taking the dog for long walks in the woods, kayaking to get away from a busy day, playing catch in the front yard, and relaxing with my friends. I enjoy gardening, watching a good movie on a rainy day, and reading a great book when I can find the time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone I can be myself around...someone who is comfortable putting decorations on a Christmas tree with a room full of friends and family, camping together on the edge a trail by a newly discovered creek, or kayaking into the middle of a lake alone without a cell phone to read a good novel. I'm interested in meeting someone who appreciates the value of a great laugh, fabulous music, a cold beer, and a long conversation!

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks was a terrific read...but I am also a sucker for a good steamy romance novel!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children.
  2. I am thankful for my close friends, who are like family.
  3. I am thankful for having a great job that I love.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a work in progress....

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Outgoing, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

naked gun, master and commander, the blind side