Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1062470819 A Single Woman in Crystal Lake, IA 24 / Work in a deli part time

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Crystal Lake
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: north iowa area community college
  • Religion: Christian

Crystal Lake, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Crystal Lake, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate bout animals spending time with friends and family. I love muddin hunting fishing shooting guns four wheeling playing guitar writing songs poems and a novel.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends or working. I sometimes read. I also work on poems songs and my novel. I also love spending time with my puppy and my kitten.

The most influential person in my life has been

A great personality and a great sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

My book of poems that I wrote

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Our Troops

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My great personality

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm loyal fun to be with happy caring person

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Drama