Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1062449210 A Single Man in San Diego, CA 63 / Retired Navy Educator

Never Never I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: devry institute of technology

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in San Diego, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from devry institute of technology. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The possibility that you may be the One.

I typically spend my leisure time

music lessons, jitterbug, salsa and ballroom dancing lessons, surfing, Stand Up Paddle board riding, spending time by the ocean, lakes, rivers, mountains, deserts, watching sunsets/sunrises, cooking, old movies, museums, photography and writing, to name a few.

The most influential person in my life has been

Understanding, honesty and loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

quiet, a little shy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cyndi Lauper?s "A Memoir." Keith Richard?s "Life."

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my sister
  2. my friends
  3. life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although I often seem like a loner, I do enjoy company and socializing.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Kind, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am really looking for someone to share activities and experiences with me. I am basically a cat person but get along fine with dogs of all breeds.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, History

Books I've read

my mom was nuts, by penny marshall, wolfgang ott's sharks and little fish., by any means necessary, by burrows

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

pink panther, fail safe and deer hunter, lost horizon, goodbye, mr. chips

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

tcm or movies in general. don't usually watch serials., nova, local news, weather channel