Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1062356821 A Single Woman in Van Nuys, CA 61 / Legal/Compliance

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Van Nuys
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Van Nuys, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Van Nuys, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, love, and happiness, making my life the best it can be. Daily meditation, practicing using the power of the Laws of Attraction to promote positive energy and fuel my life forward toward my dreams. Staying fit and working at it through exercise and an active lifestyle.Keeping faith that I'll find that just right someone to share my life with.Showing gratitude and finding joy in unconditional love.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the ocean, I miss not being near it now. I write and sometimes blog to express the creative side of my right brain, poetry and prose. I 'm back to weight training, I like Spinning, getting out and hiking along the coast. When I really relax I like sketching, painting, always listening to music, classical to classic rockReading, researching anything that satisfies my need to know about the sub conscience mind and the power we all possess. Meditation is my escape these days. Love playing with my dog, my Puppygirl.I like to entertain friends and family, enjoy time together with good food and wine.

The most influential person in my life has been

A creative and passionate accomplished gentleman that can express his love and desire. A fun and happy soul with an open heart that is ready for love.

The first thing people notice about me

my big brown eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Emotion Code, by Dr. Bradley Nelson

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter, and all family
  2. My health
  3. My courage

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm just getting started

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Perceptive, Romantic

A little more about me

I'd rather tell you when and if we meet

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

Music I like to perform

Classical, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Drama